Autumn Semester 2020 takes place in a mixed form of online and classroom teaching.
Please read the published information on the individual courses carefully.

Martin Mächler: Course units in Autumn Semester 2016

Name Prof. Dr. Martin Mächler
Address
Seminar für Statistik (SfS)
ETH Zürich, HG G 16
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
Telephone+41 44 632 34 08
E-mailmaechler@stat.math.ethz.ch
URLhttp://stat.ethz.ch/~maechler
DepartmentMathematics
RelationshipAdjunct Professor

NumberTitleECTSHoursLecturers
401-5640-00LZüKoSt: Seminar on Applied Statistics Information 0 credits1KM. Kalisch, P. L. Bühlmann, R. Furrer, L. Held, T. Hothorn, M. H. Maathuis, M. Mächler, L. Meier, N. Meinshausen, M. Robinson, C. Strobl
401-6221-00LNonparametric Regression Restricted registration - show details
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to registrar@ethz.ch. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
1 credit1GM. Mächler
401-6245-00LData Mining Information Restricted registration - show details
Special Students "University of Zurich (UZH)" in the Master Program in Biostatistics at UZH cannot register for this course unit electronically. Forward the lecturer's written permission to attend to the Registrar's Office. Alternatively, the lecturer may also send an email directly to registrar@ethz.ch. The Registrar's Office will then register you for the course.
1 credit1GM. Mächler

Martin Mächler: Lerneinheiten im Herbstsemester 2016

NameHerr Dr. Martin Mächler
Adresse
Seminar für Statistik (SfS)
ETH Zürich, HG G 16
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
Telefon+41 44 632 34 08
E-Mailmaechler@stat.math.ethz.ch
URLhttp://stat.ethz.ch/~maechler
DepartementMathematik
BeziehungDozent

NummerTitelECTSUmfangDozierende
401-5640-00LZüKoSt: Seminar on Applied Statistics Information 0 KP1KM. Kalisch, P. L. Bühlmann, R. Furrer, L. Held, T. Hothorn, M. H. Maathuis, M. Mächler, L. Meier, N. Meinshausen, M. Robinson, C. Strobl
401-6221-00LNichtparametrische Regression Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an kanzlei@ethz.ch. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
1 KP1GM. Mächler
401-6245-00LData-Mining Information Belegung eingeschränkt - Details anzeigen
Fachstudierende "Universität Zürich (UZH)" im Master-Studiengang Biostatistik von der UZH können diese Lerneinheit nicht direkt in myStudies belegen. Leiten Sie die schriftliche Teilnahmebewilligung des Dozenten an die Kanzlei weiter. Als Einverständnis gilt auch ein direktes E-Mail des Dozenten an kanzlei@ethz.ch. Die Kanzlei wird anschliessend die Belegung vornehmen.
1 KP1GM. Mächler